Our Super Adventure Vol 1 Press Start To Begin

Author: Sarah Graley
Publisher: Sarah Graley
Size: 33.85 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
Category : Comics & Graphic Novels
Pages : 222
Our Super Adventure Vol 1 Press Start To Begin GET EBOOK
Fans of Kate Beaton and Sarah Andersen will love this collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty, Kim Reaper)! Eating too much pizza together. Smelling your cats. Figuring out how to spend your evening when the internet has suddenly stopped working. Relationships are full of sweet and quirky little moments! Sarah Graley’s first collection of the hit diary webcomic Our Super Adventure chronicles two years of these strange, relatable instances, as she navigates life with four cats and one cat-like boy. Whether it’s that feeling of getting the entire bed when your partner gets up before you, or the heartbreaking realisation that the love of your life has burned the microwave popcorn, Press Start To Begin documents all the weird little everyday flashes of shared absurdity that make up a relationship.
RELATED BOOKS
Our Super Adventure Vol.1: Press Start To Begin
Language: en
Pages: 222
Authors: Sarah Graley
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-04 - Publisher: Sarah Graley

Fans of Kate Beaton and Sarah Andersen will love this collection of the hit webcomic Our Super Adventure by Sarah Graley (Rick and Morty, Kim Reaper)! Eating too much pizza together. Smelling your cats. Figuring out how to spend your evening when the internet has suddenly stopped working. Relationships are full of sweet and quirky little moments! Sarah Graley’s first collection of the hit diary webcomic Our Super Adventure chronicles two years of these strange, relatable instances, as she navigates life with four cats and one cat-like boy. Whether it’s that feeling of getting the entire bed when your partner gets up before you, or the heartbreaking realisation that the love of your life has burned the microwave popcorn, Press Start To Begin documents all the weird little everyday flashes of shared absurdity that make up a relationship.
The Superhero's Son Omnibus Volume 1 (action adventure young adult superheroes)
Language: en
Pages: 525
Authors: Lucas Flint
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-16 - Publisher: Secret Identity Books

For the first time ever, get the first three books of "The Superhero's Son" in one convenient discounted ebook box set! In "The Superhero's Test," Kevin Jason becomes the superhero Bolt in order to defend himself and his family from a dangerous supervillain; in "The Superhero's Team," Bolt must uncover a conspiracy in the superhero community that threatens to destroy the country before it is too late; and in "The Superhero's Summit," Bolt must figure out who is trying to provoke conflict between the two largest superhero organizations in the country before all-out war breaks out between them. KEYWORDS: superhero action fiction, superhero fantasy, superhero fiction novel, superhero science fiction, superhero scifi, superhero young adult, superhero city, superhero books, superhero action, superhero books for kids, superheroes, cool superheroes, action adventure books, superhero action adventure books, action adventure fiction, superhero action adventure fiction, young adult action adventure, action adventure young adult
Dejah Thoris Vol. 2 #4
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Amy Chu
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-09 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

Within the ancient city of Thurd, Dejah Thoris finds what she's looking for with the unlikely help of the green Martian. And a long-forgotten secret of Ephysium comes to light…
Red Sonja (Vol. 4) #15
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Amy Chu
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-02 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

In the penultimate chapter of Hell or Hyrkania, Sonja returns to where her adventure started, the nation of Meru, to find it completely under the iron rule of Kulan Gath—who is using the native magic to grow more powerful than ever. The wizard needs to be stopped once and for all, before he finally gains the omnipotence he craves…but there’s one thing still standing between Gath and Sonja—and it’s something the she-devil never expected to face.
Legenderry: Red Sonja #4 (of 5)
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Marc Andreyko
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-23 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

Books about Legenderry: Red Sonja #4 (of 5)
James Bond: The Body #5
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Ales Kot
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-16 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

The beatings. The virus. The assassin. The secrets. Everything comes together during a terror attack that may not even exist.
Jeepers Creepers #2
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Marc Andreyko
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-30 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

As Devon dives into his research on the mythical "Creeper", he has no idea how long this evil has existed! Will he uncover the true history of the seemingly immortal monster before the Creeper finds him? Plus: The Aztec Empire!?!?
Pumkinhead #3 (of 5)
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Cullen Bunn
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-09 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

For each of man’s evils, a special demon exists. But Pumpkinhead—the demon of vengeance—is only one such infernal creature. What happens when his prey calls up the OTHER demons of sin to stand in his way? Plus: Continuing the origin of Haggis!
George R.R. Martin's A Clash Of Kings: The Comic Book #10
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: George R. R. Martin, Landry Q. Walker
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-09 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

George R.R. Martin’s epic A Song of Ice and Fire series continues with this latest installment of A Clash of Kings!
Pumkinhead #4 (of 5)
Language: en
Pages: 25
Authors: Cullen Bunn
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-23 - Publisher: Dynamite Entertainment

Pumpkinhead has been called up from Hell to exact vengeance against a cruel backwoods crime cartel. But his would-be victims have a few tricks of their own. They have summoned a group of their own restless demons with very specific instructions--destroy Pumpkinhead!
Skullkickers Vol. 4: Eighty Eyes On An Evil Island
Language: en
Pages: 164
Authors: Jim Zub
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-10 - Publisher: Image Comics

Collects SKULLKICKERS #18-23 (including the five 'unbooted' issues Uncanny, Savage, Mighty, All-New Secret, and Dark Skullkickers Dark). The fourth SKULLKICKERS adventure is madcap island mayhem with tropical terror, savage stupidity, beach brawls and jungle jams alongside surprising revelations about the SKULLKICKERS mythos.
Small Press Record of Books in Print
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jim Zub
Categories: Small press books
Type: BOOK - Published: 1988 - Publisher:

Books about Small Press Record of Books in Print